P.O.R.N. cast - 006 - Innovative

P.O.R.N. cast – 006 – Innovative

This is P.O.R.N. cast 006 by Innovative from The Netherlands.

Exclusively composed for P.O.R.N. 2013

Listen/download P.O.R.N. cast 006 at:


01 The Outside Agency – The Next Storyteller
02 Innovative – The Weak
03 Igneon System – Fuck God (Mindustries RMX)
04 N-Vitral – Kling Klong
05 Limewax and The Panacea – Operation X
06 Sinister Souls ft The Outside Agency – Perfect Organism
07 Katharsys – Paranoinac Requiem
08 DJ Hidden – Breath In Breath Out
09 Deathmachine – Fighting For A New World
10 Deathmachine – From The Darkness

Want to hear more? You can see him live at P.O.R.N. – Timeless Tradition 27-04-2013.

Don’t forget to invite your friends to this event, to see other major artists from around the globe.

If you haven’t bought your ticket yet, you can buy it online here:

Or at one of the adresses on this page: http://instituutporn.nl/?page_id=57